NDEP Programs & Services
Public Information
& More
NDEP Unique
Websites
Financial
Assistance
NDEP
Online Sevices
Agency Contact
Info.
More About
NDEP

Loading
  Petroleum Board Members Back Petroleum Claims    Back BCA Home Page   

John Saxon
4825 N. Sloan Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Representing: Independent Dealers in Petroleum
Expires: 12/31/18
Phone: (702) 635-3912
email: John.Saxon@pilotthomas.com

Dawn Lietz
Department of Motor Vehicles
555 Wright Way
Carson City, NV  89711-0900
Representing: Department of Motor Vehicles
Phone: (775) 684-4610
Fax: (775) 684-4692
email: dlietz@dmv.nv.gov

Bart Chambers
State Fire Marshal’s Office
107 Jacobsen Way
Stewart Facility, Carson City, NV 89711
Representing: State Fire Marshal
Phone: (775) 684-7575
Fax: (775) 684-7507
email: bchambers@dps.state.nv.us

George Ross - Chairman
Principal-Lobbying & Governmental Affairs
SAR&D (Strategic Analysis Research & Decisions LLC)
2054 Troon Drive
Henderson, NV 89074
Representing: Refiners of Petroleum
Expires: 12/31/17
Phone: (702) 290-0018
email: george@mclobby.com

Michael Cox
2500 E. 4th St.
Reno, NV 89512-3828
Representing: Independent Retailers of Petroleum
Expires: 12/31/17
Phone: (775) 323-3146
Fax: (775) 789-7900
Email: mike2run1@outlook.com

Greg Lovato, Administrator
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection (NDEP)
901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001
Carson City, NV 89701-5249
Representing: NDEP
Phone: (775) 687-9373
Fax: (775) 687-5856
email:glovato@ndep.nv.gov

Maureen Tappan - Vice Chairman
Prudential Sierra Nevada Properties
16500 Wedge Pkwy Ste. 100
Reno, NV 89511
Representing: The General Public
Expires: December 31, 2016
Phone: (775) 336-6100
Fax: (775) 852-6890
email: mtappan@prusierra.com

Board's Legal Representative
Peter Keegan
Legal Representative
Attorney General's Office - Carson City
Phone: (775) 684-1153
Fax: (775) 684-1156
email: pkeegan@ag.nv.gov

Nevada Privacy Policy