Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
  State of Nevada
Division of Environmental Protection
  Bureau of Air Quality Planning
  901 So. Stewart St., Suite 4001 • Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 687-9349 • FAX: (775) 687-6396
You are here: State of NV > DCNR > NDEP > BAQP > BAQP Staff

BAQP Staff & Organizational Chart


If you are not sure who you need to talk to, contact our front office staff at (775) 687-9349.


Bureau Chief
Danilo Dragoni, PhD
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9340
ddragoni@ndep.nv.gov

Technical Services
Chung "Jay" Je
Supervisor
Staff Engineer IV
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9542
cje@ndep.nv.gov
May Cai
Staff Engineer III
7:00-3:30 M-F
(775) 687-9333
mcai@ndep.nv.gov
Stefan Hoelscher
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9354
shoelsch@ndep.nv.gov
Andrew Tucker
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9499 atucker@ndep.nv.gov
Scott Speckart
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9355
sspeckart@ndep.nv.gov
Mobile/Smoke/Area Sources
Sig Jaunarajs
Supervisor
Environ. Scientist IV
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9392
sjaunara@ndep.nv.gov
Joe Perreira
Staff Engineer II
7:30-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9416 jperreira@ndep.nv.gov
Air Monitoring
Daren Winkelman
Supervisor
Environ. Scientist IV
8:00-5:00 M-F
775-687-9342
dwinkelman@ndep.nv.gov
Lorraine Krecidlo
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9363
lkrecidl@ndep.nv.gov
Sarah Ravenelle
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9346
ravenelles@ndep.nv.gov
Sheryl Fontaine
Environ. Scientist I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9359
sfontaine@ndep.nv.gov
Planning & Modeling
Vacant
Supervisor
Environ. Scientist IV
Brenda Harpring
Environ. Scientist III
8:30-7:00 M-Th
(775) 687-9498
bharprin@ndep.nv.gov
Frank Forsgren
Environ. Scientist III
7:00-6:00 M-Th
(775) 687-9364
fforsgre@ndep.nv.gov
Patricia Bobo
Environ. Scientist I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9543
pbobo@ndep.nv.gov
Data & Info Services
Matthew DeBurle
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9391
mdeburle@ndep.nv.gov
Pat Anderson
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9351
patricka@ndep.nv.gov
Josh Martinez
Environ. Scientist I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9367
j.martinez@ndep.nv.gov
Office Services
Ronda Snyder
Supervisor
Mgt. Analyst I
9:00-6:00 M-F
(775) 687-9344
rsnyder@ndep.nv.gov