State of Nevada
Division of Environmental Protection
  Bureau of Air Pollution Control
  901 So. Stewart St., Suite 4001 • Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 687-9349 • FAX: (775) 687-6396
You are here: State of NV > DCNR > NDEP > BAPC > Contact & Organizational Chart

Contact Information and Organizational Chart


If you are not sure who you need to talk to, contact our front office staff at 775-687-9349 and they will direct your call.



Bureau Chief
Jeffrey Kinder
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9475
jkinder@ndep.nv.gov

Major Source Permitting
Lisa Kremer
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
6:45-5:15 Tu-F
(775) 687-9336
lkremer@ndep.nv.gov
Pat Mohn
Professional Engineer
7-11 & 1-5 M-F
(775) 687-9345
pmohn@ndep.nv.gov
Jennifer Collier
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9551
jcollier@ndep.nv.gov
Mark Talavera
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
775-687-9470
mtalavera@ndep.nv.gov
Nathan Carrasco
Staff Engineer I
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9571
ncarrasco.nv.gov
Sarah Hills
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9553
shills@ndep.nv.gov
NMCP
Vacant
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
Tanya Soleta
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9540
tsoleta@ndep.nv.gov
Minor Source Permitting
Reka Aczel
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
7:00-3:30 M-F
(775) 687-9539
raczel@ndep.nv.gov
Joe Prary
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9486
jprary@ndep.nv.gov
Ben Kahue
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9460
bkahue@ndep.nv.gov
Donette Barreto
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9562
dbarreto@ndep.nv.gov
Randy Phillips
Staff Engineer II
6:00-4:30 M-Th
(775) 687-9362
rphillip@ndep.nv.gov
Scott Cunningham
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9353
scunningham@ndep.nv.gov
Nathan Rash
Public Service Intern I
Varied M-F
(775) 687-9358
nrash@ndep.nv.gov
Compliance & Enforcement
Travis Osterhout
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
775-687-9530
travis.osterhout@ndep.nv.gov
Tobarak Ullah
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9341
tullah@ndep.nv.gov
Ryan Fahey
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9546
rfahey@ndep.nv.gov
Bob Whited
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9335
rwhited@ndep.nv.gov
Ryan Clark
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9536
rjclark@ndep.nv.gov
Rod Moore
Staff Engineer II
6:00-2:30 M-F
(775) 687-9338
rmoore@ndep.nv.gov
CAPP
Matthew DeBurle
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9391
mdeburle@ndep.nv.gov
Kelly Thomas
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9329
kelly.thomas@ndep.nv.gov
Casey Mentzer
Staff Engineer I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9337
cmentzer@ndep.nv.gov
Keri Noack
Staff Engineer I
7:30-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9388
knoack@ndep.nv.gov
Office Services
Coral Newton
Supervisor
Mgt. Analyst I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9494
clnewton@ndep.nv.gov
Cathy Douglas
Admin. Assistant II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9347
cdouglas@ndep.nv.gov
Alicia Perez
Admin. Assistant II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9375
a.perez@ndep.nv.gov
Ann McKnight
Admin. Assistant I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9349
amcknight@ndep.nv.gov