State of Nevada
Division of Environmental Protection
  Bureau of Air Pollution Control
  901 So. Stewart St., Suite 4001 • Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 687-9349 • FAX: (775) 687-6396
You are here: State of NV > DCNR > NDEP > BAPC > Cotact & Organizational Chart

Contact Information and Organizational Chart


If you are not sure who you need to talk to, contact our front office staff at 775-687-9349 and they will direct your call.



Bureau Chief
Rob Bamford
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9349
rbamford@ndep.nv.gov

Class I, Major Source Permits
Jeffrey Kinder
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9475
jkinder@ndep.nv.gov
Pat Mohn
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9345
pmohn@ndep.nv.gov
Reka Aczel
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9539
raczel@ndep.nv.gov
Lisa Kremer
Professional Engineer
6:45-5:15 Tu-F
(775) 687-9336
lkremer@ndep.nv.gov
Jennifer Collier
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9551
jcollier@ndep.nv.gov
Chris Katopothis
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9352
ckatopothis@ndep.nv.gov
Class I, Non-Major Source Permits
Vacant
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
Donette Barreto
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9562
dbarreto@ndep.nv.gov
Tanya Soleta
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9540
tsoleta@ndep.nv.gov
Nate Carrasco
Staff Engineer I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9571
ncarrasco.nv.gov
Eric Hasty
Environ. Scientist III
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9479
e.hasty@ndep.nv.gov
Alyssa Ketchum
Environ. Scientist II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9549
aketchum@ndep.nv.gov
Minor Source Permits
Vacant
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
Ben Kahue
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9460
bkahue@ndep.nv.gov
Joe Prary
Professional Engineer
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9486
jprary@ndep.nv.gov
Randy Phillips
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9362
rphillip@ndep.nv.gov
Rod Moore
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9338
rmoore@ndep.nv.gov
Compliance & Enforcement
Francisco Vega
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
775-687-9343
fvega@ndep.nv.gov
Mark Talavera
Staff Engineer I
8:00-5:00 M-F
775-687-9470
mtalavera@ndep.nv.gov
Bob Whited
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9335
rwhited@ndep.nv.gov
Ryan Fahey
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9546
rfahey@ndep.nv.gov
Ryan Clark
Staff Engineer II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9536
rjclark@ndep.nv.gov
Scott Cunningham
Environ. Scientist II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9353
scunningham@ndep.nv.gov
Brian Elder
Staff Engineer I
7:30-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9541
bedler@ndep.nv.gov
CAPP
Matthew DeBurle
Supervisor
Professional Engineer
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9391
mdeburle@ndep.nv.gov
David Evans
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9334
devans@ndep.nv.gov
Kelly Thomas
Staff Engineer II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-79329
kelly.thomas@ndep.nv.gov
Casey Mentzer
Staff Engineer I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9337
cmentzer@ndep.nv.gov
Keri Noack
Staff Engineer I
7:30-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9388
knoack@ndep.nv.gov
Office Services
Ronda Snyder
Supervisor
Mgt. Analyst I
9:00-6:00 M-F
(775) 687-9494
rsnyder@ndep.nv.gov
Coral Newton
Fiscal Trainee
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9494
clnewton@ndep.nv.gov
Linda (Lin) Wilson
Admin. Assistant II
7:00-4:00 M-F
(775) 687-9350
linw@ndep.nv.gov
Cathy Douglas
Admin. Assistant II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9347
cdouglas@ndep.nv.gov
Alicia Perez
Admin. Assistant II
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9375
a.perez@ndep.nv.gov
Ann McKnight
Admin. Assistant I
8:00-5:00 M-F
(775) 687-9349
amcknight@ndep.nv.gov
Nathan Rash
Public Service Intern I
Varied M-F
(775) 687-9358
nrash@ndep.nv.gov